Lai Heua Fai-Vientiane

7 thoughts on “Lai Heua Fai-Vientiane”

  1. Very nice set of photos, it must be very difficult to do night shots and did you have to use a tripod?

    I will be doing a Loy Krathong post in about 2 weeks at my blog, do you mind if I borrow a few photos from this post? I will link back to here, and will the people in Laos be loying Krathong also.

  2. urgent question: Can you tell me when and where (only in Vientiane and Luang Prabang?) the Lai Heua Fai takes place this year? We are booking the innerasian flights for our trip starting on Oct. 27th, so in a very few couple of days. thank you very very much! I could not find that on the internet. Regards, Kiyoko

ຕອບກັບ

